Editiorial staff

Editor in chief Agricultural University of Tirana

Prof. Dr. Endrit Kullaj
Head of Horticulture and Landscape Architecture Department
E-mail: ekullaj@ubt.edu.al

Co-Editors in chief Agricultural University of Tirana

Prof. Dr. Ferdi Brahushi
E-mail: fbrahushi@ubt.edu.albrahushi@hotmail.com

Co-Editors in chief Agricultural University of Tirana

Prof. Asoc. Dr. Erinda Lika
E-mail: elika@ubt.edu.al

Associate editors Agricultural University of Tirana

Prof. Dr. Seit SHALLARI
Head of Agri-Environment and Ecology Department
E-mail: sshallari@ubt.edu.al

Associate editors Agricultural University of Tirana

Prof. Dr. Spase Shumka
Lecturer of Biology, Molecular Biology and Hdrobioloy
sshumka@ubt.edu.al

Associate editors Agricultural University of Tirana

Prof. Dr. Evan Rroço
E-mail: erroco@ubt.edu.al

Associate editors Agricultural University of Tirana

Prof. Dr. Xhelil Koleci
Veterinary Epidemiology and Infectious Disease
Veterinary Public Health Deapartment
E-mail: xhelil.koleci@ubt.edu.al

Associate editors Agricultural University of Tirana

Prof. Asoc. Dr. Arben Alla
E-mail: benialla@ubt.edu.al

Editorial Board Agricultural University of Tirana

Prof. Dr. Fatbardh Sallaku
E-mail: fsallaku@ubt.edu.al

Editorial Board Agricultural University of Tirana

Prof. Dr. Bajram Berisha
University of Prishtina & Technical University of Munich
E-mail: bajram.berisha@uni-pr.edu & berisha@wzw.tum.de 

Editorial Board Agricultural University of Tirana

Prof. Dr. Vath Tabaku
Head of the Department of Forestry
E-mail: vtabaku@ubt.edu.al

Editorial Board Agricultural University of Tirana

Prof. Dr. Rezart Postoli
Dean of the Faculty of Veterinary Medicine
E-mail: rezart.postoli@ubt.edu.al

Editorial Board Agricultural University of Tirana

Prof. Dr. Guillaume Echevarria

Editorial Board Agricultural University of Tirana

Prof. Dr. Nazim Gruda

Editorial Board Agricultural University of Tirana

Prof. Dr. Neslihan Balkis-Ozdelice
Head of Hydrobiology Division
Istanbul University Faculty of Science Department of Biology
E-mail: neslbalk@istanbul.edu.tr

Editorial Board Agricultural University of Tirana

Prof. Dr. Sokrat SINAJ

Editorial Board Agricultural University of Tirana

Prof. Asoc. Dr. Kozma Naka

Editorial Board Agricultural University of Tirana

Prof. Asoc. Dr. Etleva Muça (Dashi)
Head of educational- research group : Applied Economies
E-mail: evadashi@ubt.edu.al

Editorial Board Agricultural University of Tirana

Prof. Asoc. Dr. Brunella Morandi

Editorial Board Agricultural University of Tirana

 Dr. Roza Allabashi

Editorial Board Agricultural University of Tirana

Fang Wang
Professor in Soil Environmental Chemistry
Deputy Director
CAS Key Laboratory of Soil Environment and Pollution Remediation
Institute of Soil Science, Chinese Academy of Sciences (CAS)
E-mail: wangfang@issas.ac.cn

Editorial Board Agricultural University of Tirana

PhD. Erjon Mamoçi
Head of Food Science and Biotechnology Department
E-mail: mamocie@ubt.edu.al

Editorial Board Agricultural University of Tirana

Dr. Mohammed Wasim Siddiqui